Events for guests and neighbours

Seaside feeling

A hint of modern dolce vita, a carefree breath of fresh air and the feeling that everything is going just right: Life at Giardino Lago is easy. And, in addition to the lake view, there are plenty of things to help you quickly forget everyday life. A drink in hand, a view of the lake and not a care in the world – you don’t need a lot to create a happy moment. All events can be found below or are available to download here:  Giardino Lago – summer events.

Sensational meetings, incentives and events

An experience that brings results

Work and leisure time don’t usually go hand in hand. They move at different paces, have different objectives and most notably place different demands on us. In the right conditions, however, a surprisingly harmonious relationship can be struck up between the two.

Although the horizon over Lago Maggiore is not endless, the same cannot be said for the options offered by Giardino Lago. The small Palazzo moderno only has 15 rooms, which makes it easy to block out for your team or company. What’s more, there are also a great many exclusive features for you to enjoy here – the huge Roof Lounge offers you the space to develop ideas, the view over the lake will clear your mind, and the restaurant and its cuisine will ease any worries you may have. This is how work should be.

Block bookings are also possible for Giardino Lago.

T +41 91 786 95 95



PERFECT BUSINESS DAY AT GIARDINO LAGO TEAM INCENTIVES IN TICINO

Weddings with a view

You bet I do!

A wedding can be so much more than a glittering celebration – in the best case, it will become a precious piece of personal history. From the flower decorations to the wedding dress, from the music to the cake – every detail reflects the individual character of the bridal couple. At the Atlantis by Giardino this character is the main focus. Be it in detail, the decor, the service and the cuisine, everything expresses the wishes of the hosts. For a festivity that is exactly as distinctive as its guests.

The Giardino Lago is ideal for an exclusive booking with ist 15 rooms, restaurant, terrace and roof lounge.

T +41 91 786 95 95

Veranstaltungen für Gäste und Nachbarn

Wie am Meer

Ein Hauch moderner Italianità, eine frische Brise Lässigkeit und das Gefühl, alles richtig gemacht zu haben: Das Leben im Giardino Lago ist leicht. Und auch über den Seeblick hinaus warten Gelegenheiten, die den Alltag schnell vergessen lassen. Den Drink in der Hand, den Blick über den Lago und den Kopf frei von Sorgen – es braucht nicht viel für einen glücklichen Moment. Alle Events im Folgenden oder zum Herunterladen hier: Giardino Lago – Sommer Events.

Überraschende Meetings, Incentives und Events

Ein Erlebnis mit Ergebnis

Arbeit und Freizeit sind normalerweise keine besonders guten Freunde. Sie teilen keinen Rhythmus, haben andere Ziele und stellen vor allem andere Ansprüche. Unter gewissen Voraussetzungen kann man aber ein überraschend harmonisches Miteinander beobachten:

Auch wenn der Horizont am Lago Maggiore nicht endlos ist, so sind es doch die Möglichkeiten. Den kleinen Palazzo moderno mit seinen 15 Zimmern hat man schnell für sich allein. Und auch sonst ist hier vieles exklusiv: Die riesige Roof-Lounge lässt Raum für Ideen, der Blick über den See macht den Kopf frei und das Restaurant nimmt einem die allerletzten Sorgen ab. So lässt es sich arbeiten.

Das Giardino Lago ist auch exklusiv buchbar!

T +41 91 786 95 95



Perfect Business Day im Giardino Lago Team-Incentives im Tessin

Hochzeit mit Seesicht

Und ob ich will!

Wäre der Lago Maggiore ein Meer, dann wäre das Giardino Lago eine Insel. Wasser, wohin man schaut, ungezwungene Leichtigkeit und ein luftiger Stil machen es zu einem aussergewöhnlichen Ort. Im Giardino Lago ist eine Hochzeit daher kein Fest, sondern ein einzigartiges Ereignis, bei dem das Paar die Feier einfach nur geniessen kann. Der herzliche Service und das individuelle Programm sorgen für beste Stimmung, das kulinarische Angebot und das mediterrane Ambiente verzaubern die Sinne. Hochzeiten können ganz individuell an die Wünsche und den Charakter des Brautpaars angepasst werden. Für einen ganz und gar unverwechselbaren Tag, von dem man noch lange sprechen wird.

Das Giardino Lago ist mit 15 Zimmern, Restaurant, Terrasse und Roof Lounge ideal als exklusive Location buchbar.

T +41 91 786 95 95